Watch the Nothing Phone (2a) launch live here

Aprilia Rine

Watch the Nothing Phone (2a) launch live here

Nothing is launching the Phone (2a) after a marathon of leaks and teasers, which left nothing to the imagination. It will have a unique “fresh eyes” design with the dual camera placed in the middle of the phone instead of the corner, like the previous two handsets by the company.

The event is set for 11:30 GMT (12:30 PM CET, 5 PM IST) and will be live-streamed on YouTube. We have provided the video below if you want to follow the announcement live.

The hype in the weeks and days leading up to the event was huge, and nothing like any other brand has done for an affordable midranger. The Nothing Phone (2a) will be powered by a Dimensity 7200 Pro chipset, which is a custom-made Dimensity 7200 variant by Mediatek.

Other expected specs include a 6.7” OLED, 50 MP main camera and Nothing OS 2.5 on top of Android 14. A rumored price for India is about INR30,000, while the phone is expected to sell for about €350 in Europe. We’ll follow the event and be ready with all the details once the event ends.

SOURCE

Leave a Comment