BRIT Awards 2024: Check out the full rolling winners list

Aprilia Rine

BRIT Awards 2024: Check out the full rolling winners list

The BRIT Awards 2024 are taking place tonight (March 2) in London. Check back here for rolling updates on all of the night’s winners.

  • READ MORE: BRIT Awards 2024: Here are all the nominees

The ceremony is taking place at The O2 in London, with the show being presented by a trio of hosts – Maya Jama, Clara Amfo and Roman Kemp. The event will be available to watch on ITV1 and ITVX.

Raye leads the nominations with a record-breaking seven in total, including Artist Of The Year, Mastercard Album Of The Year (‘My 21st Century Blues’) and Best New Artist.


Dua Lipa will be performing live to open the show, with further performances coming from Raye, Tate McRae, Jungle, Rema, Becky Hill and Chase & Status, and Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding.

Kylie Minogue, who is picking up this year’s BRITs Global Icon Award, will also close the show with her own live performance.

Additionally, presenters of the awards will include Charli XCX, Green Day and St. Vincent.

Check back at NME for all the winners, interviews, news and more from the BRIT Awards 2024.

The full list of winners for the BRIT Awards 2024 is as follows (highlighted in bold):


Album Of The Year
Blur – ‘The Ballad Of Darren’
J Hus – ‘Beautiful And Brutal Yard’
Little Simz – ‘No Thank You’
Raye – ‘My 21st Century Blues’
Young Fathers – ‘Heavy Heavy’

Song Of The Year
Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding – ‘Miracle’
Cassö, Raye and D-Block Europe – ‘Prada’
Central Cee – ‘Let Go’
Dave and Central Cee – ‘Sprinter’
Dua Lipa – ‘Dance The Night’
Ed Sheeran – ‘Eyes Closed’
J Hus and Drake – ‘Who Told You’
Kenya Grace – ‘Strangers’
Lewis Capaldi – ‘Wish You The Best’
PinkPantheress – ‘Boy’s A Liar’
Raye and 070 Shake – ‘Escapism’
Rudimental, Charlotte Plank and Vibe Chemistry – ‘Dancing Is Healing’
Stormzy and Debbie – ‘Firebabe’
Switch Disco and Ella Henderson – ‘React’
Venbee and Goddard – ‘Messy In Heaven’

Artist Of The Year
Arlo Parks
Central Cee
Dua Lipa
Fred Again..
J Hus
Jessie Ware
Little Simz
Olivia Dean

Group Of The Year
Chase & Status
Headie One & K-Trap
Young Fathers

Pop Act
Calvin Harris
Charli XCX
Dua Lipa
Olivia Dean

Alternative/Rock Act
Bring Me The Horizon
The Rolling Stones
Young Fathers
Yussef Dayes

Hip Hop/Grime/Rap Act
Central Cee
J Hus
Little Simz

R&B Act
Cleo Sol
Jorja Smith

Dance Act
Barry Can’t Swim
Becky Hill
Calvin Harris
Fred Again..

Best New Artist
Olivia Dean
Yussef Dayes

International Song Of The Year
Billie Eilish – ‘What Was I Made For?’
David Kushner – ‘Daylight’
Doja Cat – ‘Paint The Town Red’
Jazzy – ‘Giving Me’
Libianca – ‘People’
Meghan Trainor – ‘Made You Look’
Miley Cyrus – ‘Flowers’
Noah Kahan – ‘Stick Season’
Oliver Tree and Robin Schulz – ‘Miss You’
Olivia Rodrigo – ‘Vampire’
Peggy Gou – ‘(It Goes Like) Nanana’
Rema – ‘Calm Down’
SZA – ‘Kill Bill’
Tate McRae – ‘Greedy’
Tyla – ‘Water’

International Artist Of The Year
Burna Boy
Caroline Polachek
Kylie Minogue
Lana Del Rey
Miley Cyrus
Olivia Rodrigo
Taylor Swift

International Group Of The Year
Foo Fighters

Brits Rising Star
The Last Dinner Party – Winner

Producer Of The Year
Chase & Status – Winner

Songwriter Of The Year
Raye – Winner


Leave a Comment